“You give me fever..”

We were a little sick today over at our house. Jones was running a 103 fever this morning, but after a dose of ibuprofen, it was back to normal within an hour. However, his nose was still runny, which upset and annoyed him, as you can tell from the picture.

imgp6175.jpg

I still can’t tell what kind of mom it makes me if I take pictures during these moments instead of cuddle (of course, we cuddle after the picture). I spose I’d rather be laughing while taking pictures than screaming with the screaming baby!

3 thoughts on ““You give me fever..”

  1. Hey, thanks for your comment! I tried to comment on your Japan blog, but I’m not a wordpress member yet. I’ll be thinking about you and your family as you make the move over here. If you have any questions or concerns about moving to Japan or life in Japan in general, feel free to email me at briannalark at gmail dot com. We’ve had a really great experience here working as missionaries/english teachers at a church in Osaka, and I hope you have a great one as well!

Leave a Reply

