Dichotomy

Who is this strange God of mine, that He requires both everything and nothing at the same time?  That He asks of me my entire heart, yet gives unending grace and love when I can’t follow through?  I’m baffled and amazed by this right now.  I’m quite at my wit’s end thinking of the truth that my sins are as far as the East is from the West to Him (ps 103).

One thought on “Dichotomy

  1. I wonder about that all the time too, but isn’t it great! It is really true that He is an Awesome God.
    Love You!
    Can’t wait to see you again in person, Ha!
    Mike

Leave a Reply

