Thankful..

..for pineapple. Oh how I love pineapple.
..that morning sickness is starting to subside.
..for the movie theater, American movies, popcorn, and Coke that all make me feel like I’m at home.
..for a date with my hubby.
..for house guests who don’t mind if I’m in my pajamas till lunchtime.
..that my son quietly watched “Muppets from Space” today so I could take a little snooze on the couch.
..that Spring may FINALLY be coming, and along with it, better outdoor-playing weather and a possible goodbye to allergies.
..that I’m not finished growing and learning.. because there is SO MUCH I hope to grow out of as I continue through life.

3 thoughts on “Thankful..

  1. Missing you. I’m going to try and call tomorrow night at 7:30-ish if it works out. I’m babysitting then, and the kids go to bed at 7:30. Hope that works–it’s been too long! Oh, and by the way, this is actually Elizabeth, on Eric’s computer! Love you!

Leave a Reply

